Mabroom of Al-Madina - مدينة العالم لتمور السعودية
mbrom2

Mabroom of Al-Madina

Dates Request

Please select types of dates you want to request
BarniAjwaMabroomMashrookSukariSuqaeyMedjoolAlkhodariKhalas Al-HasaKhalas Al-Kharj


Dates Request

Please select types of dates you want to request
BarniAjwaMabroomMashrookSukariSuqaeyMedjoolAlkhodariKhalas Al-HasaKhalas Al-Kharj


Origin

It is the production of perny palms in Al-Ola following Al-Madina Al-Monwra. Mabroom is the fruit of perny that its husk is 94% welded with core.

Types of Mabroom

There are five types of Mabroom to satisfy all customers’ needs. Our types of Mabroom are the most distinguishable features in field of Mabroom of Al-Madina Al-Monwra.

First: Pure Mabroom of Al-Madina Al-Monwra number (1). Large size Mabroom dates selected from crop during period of harvest. It is the best quality type for wholesale that is known among traders in area. It is the bestseller product in our dates factories, wholesaler, and dates shops in Arab Gulf.

Second: Pure Mabroom of Al-Madina Al-Monwra number (2). Middle size Mabroom dates selected from crop during period of harvest. It is the best quality type for wholesale that is known among traders in area. It is the second bestseller product in our dates factories, wholesaler, and dates shops in Arab Gulf.

We shall mention that traders use the term “excellent Mabroom carton”. It is a carton of Mabroom dates of Al-Madina Al-Monwra that husk is 6% over the core. Mashrook may exist in carton of Mabroom. It attributes to hand harvest. It depends to estimation of collector as husk and size may vary from farmer to another in accordance with collector. We took some practical steps in this field. We depended on continuous supervision to ensure that Mabroom carton is collected with high levels in accordance with specifications. It makes us on the top of producers of Mabroom in the kingdom of the region.
We go through other phrases to ensure quality of our products. We added another three special types for people who want to get best quality of Mabroom of Al-Madina Al-Monwra.

First: Jumbo Mabroom. The best quality of dates of Al-Madina that its size is large with special taste. It is carefully selected to offer customer with special taste of Mabroom and satisfying size.

.

Second: Mabroom of Al-Madina number (1). It is large sized Mabroom selected carefully in order to offer special taste and large size for the customer.

.

Third: Mabroom of Al-Madina number (2). It is middle-sized Mabroom selected carefully in order to offer special taste and middle size for the customer.

.

These last three types are on special orders. It would be an honor to World City of Saudi Dates to provide such types for customers.

Berni Mabroom in Hadith

Hadith of Prophet Mohamed –May Peace Be Upon Him-: “Perny is the best type of dates. It cures diseases and free from illness” (Albany)
There is a disagreement regarding the meaning. Some believe that it is specialized to perny in Al-Madina Al-Monwra, while others believe that Hadith includes all perny plants anywhere. We shall mention that perny is planted in in many areas in Saudi Arabia and Arab Countries.

The commercial value of Mabroom

The Mabroom is one of the best dates in the world as for its international standards. It also combines red color with 0% husk and large size, in addition to its special taste. Therefore, it scores 100% of world standards of quality of dates.

These facts are clear to most of factories and traders in the gulf in particular and the world in general. Therefore, no dates shop does not include Mabroom dates of Al-Madina. Some factories markets for Saudi dates around the world search for best quality types of Mabroom; khodary, sukkary, sufari. They are the way to go through world markets in field of hard dates (fola) with world standards.

مبروم المدينة - مدينة العالم لتمور السعودية
mbrom2

مبروم المدينة

طلب تمر السعودية

يرجى اختيار نوع التمر المطلوب
برني المدينةعجوة المدينةمبروم المدينةمشروك المدينةسكري القصيمسكري القصيمالصقعيمجدول المدينةالخضريخلاص الاحساءخلاص الخرج




طلب تمر السعودية

يرجى اختيار نوع التمر المطلوب
برني المدينةعجوة المدينةمبروم المدينةمشروك المدينةسكري القصيمسكري القصيمالصقعيمجدول المدينةالخضريخلاص الاحساءخلاص الخرج




اصل المنتج

هو من انتاج نخل البرني (البرنية) من مدينة العلا التابعة إلى منطقة المدينة المنورة. فالمبروم أطلق على تمرة البرني التي التحمت قشرتها بلب التمره بنسبة اكثر من 94%.

تصنيف المبروم

يصنف المبروم في خمس تصنيفات لكي نرضي جميع رغبات زبائننا. وتعتبر تصنيفاتنا للمبروم من أهم ما يميزنا عن غيرنا في مبروم المدينة المنورة

اولاً: مبروم المدينه رقم 1 خام وهو مبروم كبير الحجم فاخر ولقد تم اختياره من محصول مزارعنا فترة الحصاد ويعتبر من أجود ما يعرض للبيع بالجمله ومتعارف عليه بين تجار التمر في المنطقة. يعتبر مبروم المدينه رقم 1 خام هو من أكثر المنتجات مبيعا لدينا لمصانع التمور وتجار الجمله ومحلات التمور في الخليج العربي.

ثانيا: مبروم المدينة رقم 2 خام وهو مبروم متوسط الحجم ولقد تم اختياره من محصول مزارعنا فترة الحصاد ويعتبر من أجود ما يعرض للبيع بالجمله ومتعارف عليه بين تجار التمرفي المنطقة. ويعتبر مبروم المدينه رقم 2 خام هو ثاني المنتجات مبيعا لدينا لمصانع التمور وتجار الجمله ومحلات التمور في الخليج العربي

ويجدر التنويه إلى أن التجار تعارفوا علي مصطلح “كرتون مبروم ممتاز” وهو كرتون مبروم يكون فيه نسبة بروز القشرة عن لب التمرة أقل من 6%. وذلك لأن عملية جمع المحصول تتم يدويا وتعتمد على تقدير من يجمع التمر فقد تفاوتت نسبة وجود ما يعتبره البعض مشروك في كرتون المبروم الخام من بين مزارع وآخر حسب خبرة من يجمع التمر ولقد قمنا بخطوات عملية بهذا الخصوص واعتمدنا على الاشراف المستمر للتأكد من أن كرتون مبروم المدينة خام يجمع بأعلا المستويات مما يجعلنا في طليعة من يقدم هذا الصنف في المنطقة
لم نتوقف عند هذا الحد بل تجاوزناه بمراحل للتأكيد على جودة منتجانتا وقمنا بإضافة ثلاثة أصناف خاصه لمن يرغب بأجود انواع مبروم المدينة المنورة.

اولاً: مبروم المدينة جامبو وهو أفخم تمور مبروم المدينه يمكن أن تحصل عليه فحجمه كبير وطعم ونكهة مميزة ولقد تم اختياره بكل عناية لكي يحصل العميل على طعم المبروم المتميز بحجم يرضي ذوقه

.

ثانياً: مبروم المدينة رقم 1 وهو مبروم فاخر كبير الحجم ولقد تم اختياره بكل عناية لكي يحصل العميل على طعم المبروم المميز يحجم كبير

.

ثالثاً: مبروم المدينة رقم 2 وهو مبروم متوسط الحجم ولقد تم اختياره بكل عنايه لكي يحصل العميل علي طعم المبروم المتميز بحجم متوسط

.

إن التصنيفات الثلاث الأخيره تندرج تحت الطلب الخاص للمبروم ونحن في مدينة العالم للتمور نتشرف بتوفيرها لعملائنا

تمر البرني المبروم في الحديث الشريف

صحح الشيخ الألباني رحمه الله حديث الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم (خير تمراتكم البرني ، يذهب بالداء و لا داء فيه) واختلف في المقصود فالبعض يرى أنه خاص بما زرع في المدينه المنورة والبعض يرى أنه يشمل ما أنتج من نخل البرني (البرنية) في اي مكان. ويجب التنويه أن البرني يزرع في مناطق كثيرة في السعودية والوطن العربي.

القيمة التجاريه لمبروم المدينة

يعتبر مبروم المدينة من أحد أفضل تمور العالم لما يتميز به تمر مبروم المدينه من قياسات عالمية. فعندما يجتمع في مبروم المدينة لون الاحمر مع نسبة قشرة صفر مع حجم كبير الي جانب الطعم المميز يكون قد حقق 100% القياسة العالمية المتعارف عليها لقياس جودة اي نوع من التمر.

لم تخفى هذه الحقائق على كثير من مصانع وتجار التمور الخليجين والدوليين لذلك يكاد لا يخلو محل تمور من مبروم المدينه وتبحث بعض المصانع ممن يسوق لتمور السعوديه دوليا عن اجود أنواع مبروم المدينة. ويشكل مبروم المدينة الخضري الفاخر والسكري الفاخر والصفري الفاخر رأس الرمح لجميع من استطاع اختراق الأسواق الأوربية عامة والتركية خاصة في قسم التمور النواشف (فله) لما يشتركون به من قياسات عالمية.