Mashrook of Al-Madina - مدينة العالم لتمور السعودية
mshrok1

Mashrook of Al-Madina

Dates Request

Please select types of dates you want to request
BarniAjwaMabroomMashrookSukariSuqaeyMedjoolAlkhodariKhalas Al-HasaKhalas Al-Kharj


Dates Request

Please select types of dates you want to request
BarniAjwaMabroomMashrookSukariSuqaeyMedjoolAlkhodariKhalas Al-HasaKhalas Al-Kharj


Origin

It is the production of perny palms in Al-Ola following Al-Madina Al-Monwra. Mashrook is the fruit of perny that its husk is 40% welded with core.

Types of Mashrook

We offer four types of Mashrook to satisfy all customers’ needs. Our categories of Mashrook are the most distinguishable features in field of Mashrook of Al-Madina Al-Monwra.

First: Pure Mashrook of Al-Madina Al-Monwra number (1). Large size Mashrook dates selected from crop during period of harvest. It is the best quality type for wholesale that is known among traders in area. It is the bestseller product to wholesalers, and dates shops in Arab Gulf.

Second: Pure Mashrook of Al-Madina Al-Monwra number (2). Middle size Mashrook dates selected from crop during period of harvest. It is the best quality type for wholesale that is known among traders in area. It is the second bestseller product to wholesalers, and dates shops in Arab Gulf.

We shall mention that traders use the term “excellent Mashrook carton”. It is a carton of Mashrook dates of Al-Madina Al-Monwra that husk is 6% over the core. There might be doubt of fruit due to hand harvest. It depends on estimation of collector as husk and size may vary from farmer to another in accordance with collector.

farmer to another in accordance with collector.
We took some practical steps in this field. We depended on continuous supervision to ensure that Mashrook carton is collected with high levels in accordance with specifications. It makes us on the top of producers of Mashrook in the kingdom of the region.

We go through other phrases to ensure quality of our products. We added another three special types for people who want to get best quality of Mabroom of Al-Madina Al-Monwra. We added another three types for people who want to get high quality Mashrook that some consider as little-husked Mabroom.

First: Mashrook of Al-Madina number (1). It is large sized Mashrook with little husk selected carefully in order to offer special taste close to Mabroom and large size for the customer.

.

Second: Mashrook of Al-Madina number (2). It is middle-sized Mashrook with little husk selected carefully in order to offer special taste close to Mabroom and middle size for the customer.

.

These last two types are on special orders. It would be an honor to World City of Saudi Dates to provide such types for customers.

Mashrook in Hadith

Hadith of Prophet Mohamed –May Peace Be Upon Him-: “Perny is the best type of dates. It cures diseases and free from illness” (Albany). There is a disagreement regarding the meaning. Some believe that it is specialized to perny in Al-Madina Al-Monwra, while others believe that Hadith includes all perny plants anywhere. We shall mention that perny is planted in in many areas in Saudi Arabia and Arab Countries.

The commercial value of Mashrook

Some consider husk of Mashrook (Excellent Carton) is acceptable as many dates are with husk. It is perny in origin with close taste to Mabroom, in addition to its low cost. Many dates shops and wholesalers offer it as second choice after Mabroom for customers in Arab Gulf and Turkey. Mashrook is the bestseller during harvest, Haj and before Ramadan. Orders increase on low cost dates in particular and dates in general.

مشروك المدينة - مدينة العالم لتمور السعودية
mshrok1

مشروك المدينة

طلب تمر السعودية

يرجى اختيار نوع التمر المطلوب
برني المدينةعجوة المدينةمبروم المدينةمشروك المدينةسكري القصيمسكري القصيمالصقعيمجدول المدينةالخضريخلاص الاحساءخلاص الخرج




طلب تمر السعودية

يرجى اختيار نوع التمر المطلوب
برني المدينةعجوة المدينةمبروم المدينةمشروك المدينةسكري القصيمسكري القصيمالصقعيمجدول المدينةالخضريخلاص الاحساءخلاص الخرج




اصل المنتج

هو من انتاج نخل البرني (البرنية) من مدينة العلا التابعه لمنطقة المدينة المنورة. المشروك يطلق على تمرة البرني التي انفصلت قشرتها عن لب التمره جزئياً بنسبة لاتتجاوز 40%.

تصنيف المشروك

نقدم المشروك في اربع تصنيفات لكي نرضي جميع رغبات زبائننا. وتعتبر تصنيفاتنا للمشروك من اهم ما يميزنا عن غيرنا في مشروك المدينة المنورة.

اولاً: مشروك المدينة رقم 1 خام وهو مشروك كبير الحجم ولقد تم اختياره من محصول مزارعنا فترة الحصاد ويعتبر من أجود ما يعرض للبيع بالجملة ومتعارف عليه بين تجار التمر في المنطقة يعتبر مشروك المدينة رقم 1 خام هو من اكثر المنتجات مبيعاً لدينا لتجار الجملة ومحلات بيع التمورفي الخليج العربي.

ثانيا: مشروك المدينة رقم 2 خام وهو مشروك متوسط الحجم ولقد تم اختياره من محصول مزارعنا في فترة الحصاد ويعتبر من أجود ما يعرض للبيع بالجملة ومتعارف عليه بين تجار التمرفي المنطقة. ويعتبر مشروك المدينة رقم 2 خام هو ثاني منتجات المشروك مبيعاً لدينا لتجار الجملة ومحلات التمورفي الخليج العربي.

يجدر التنويه الي ان التجار تعارفوا على مصطلح “كرتون مشروك ممتاز” وهو كرتون مشروك يكون فيه نسبة ما يشك في انه مشروك اقل من 6%. وذلك لأن عمليه جمع المحصول تتم يدوياً وتعتمد على تقدير من يجمع التمر فقد تفاوتة نسبة وجود ما يعتبره البعض برني عادي في كرتون المشروك الخام من بين مزارع واخر حسب خبرة من يقوم بجمع التمر.

ولقد قمنا بخطوات عملية في هذا المجال واعتمدنا على الاشراف المستمر للتأكد من أن كرتون مشروك المدينة خام يجمع بأعلى المستويات مما يجعلنا في طليعة من يقدم هذا الصنف في المنطقة.لم نتوقف عند هذا الحد بل تجاوزناه بمراحل للتأكيد على جودة منتجانتا وقمنا بإضافة ثلاثة اصناف لمن يرغب بأجود انواع المشروك التي قد يعتبرها البعض مبروم قليل القشره.

اولاً: مشروك المدينة رقم 1 وهو مشروك كبير الحجم قليل القشره ولقد تم اختياره بكل عناية لكي يحصل العميل على طعم المشروك المتميز والقريب من المبروم بحجم كبير.

.

ثانياً: مشروك المدينة رقم 2 وهو مشروك كبير الحجم قليل القشره ولقد تم اختياره بكل عناية لكي يحصل العميل على طعم المشروك المتميز والقريب من المبروم بحجم متوسط.

.

ان التصنيفين الأخيرين يندرجان تحت الطلب الخاص للمشروك ونحن في مدينة العالم للتمور نتشرف بتوفيرها لعملائنا.

تمر البرني المشروك في الحديث الشريف:

صحح الشيخ الالباني رحمه الله حديث الرسول صلى الله عليه وسلم (خير تمراتكم البرني ، يذهب بالداء و لا داء فيه)
واختلف في المقصود فالبعض يري انه خاص بما زرع في المدينة المنورة والبعض يرى انه يشمل ما انتج من نخل البرني (البرنية) في اي مكان. ويجد التنويه ان البرني يزرع في مناطق كثيرة في السعودية والوطن العربي.

القيمة التجاريه للمشروك

يعتبر البعض نسبة القشرة في المشروك (كرتون ممتاز) مقبولة لأن كثير من التمور توجود فيها قشرة. ولانه بالأصل تمر برني وطعمه قريب جداً من المبروم بالإضافة لسعره قليل التكلفة, يقوم الكثير من محلات التمور وتجار الجملة بعرضه لزبائنهم في الخليج العربي وتركيا كخيار ثاني لمبروم المدينة. يعتبر البرني المشروك من اكثر المبيعات لدينا خلال فترة الحصاد وموسم الحج وقبل حلول شهر رمضان الكريم حيث يزداد الطلب على التمور قليلة التكلفة بشكل خاص والتمور بشكل عام.